Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.1

Reviews

    br

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ioana
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    29 August 2018
    the owners was very friendly and the location is very close to the beach :)
    Diana-Roxana Ciupitu
    ro

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KIMBERLEY
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 July 2018

    Gorgeous little place to stay.

    Wifi slightly slow but didnt mind as it was such a tranquil place to be!
    Lovely little place in a quiet rural location. Lovely hosts. Rooms cleaned every day to a high standard, and fresh linen/towels changed after 3 nights. Nice breakfast included daily!
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    8 July 2018
    Good value and convenient location to the quiet Keri village. We chose the breakfast included option when booking. Was expecting a small buffet/continental experience, but was provided a freshly cooked breakfast from the menu.
    Gabi Gabriel C
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    2 July 2018
    Very good value for money. The owner is very kind and helpful. The location is excellent, close to the beach, restaurants and shops.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    W_reilly
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    23 May 2018

    Very good deal

    No complaints
    Good apartment. Kitchen with enough utensils, bathroom OK, balcony cosy, plenty of storage space, beds OK. Very friendly owners. Plenty of supermarkets and bakeries next door, close to the beach. I would say you need a rental car if you want to explore the island. I didn't eat in the properties' restaurant, but spoke to other guests who did and they were satisfied. 4 electricity sockets, plus one on the balcony. Recommended, and excellent value for money.
    Sali Ann
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 November 2017

    Clean, comfortable accommodation in a pleasant rural location close to the beach and tavernas.

    The manager and his wife were most friendly and helpful. They could not have done more for us, and I'd recommend blue lake to all my family and friends.
    Jeremy
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    5 October 2017

    Great place

    We had to wait for our room and the owner prepared for us some nice non-alcoholic cocktails while we were waiting
    Kamila
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    30 September 2017

    We had a fantastic holiday there. :-)

    Shower without shower cabicle, bisides everything is great.
    Delicious food. Very nice owners and very helpful. The room was cleaned every day. Bed comfortable and clean. Cheap, great location. I recommend this place to every one. :-)
    Akintunde
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2017
    Everything... especially the staffs and manager
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    19 September 2017

    Lovely quiet location and great staff

    Location was fantastic, the staff were friendly and very helpful, the apartment was clean and tidy and was cleaned each day. Highly recommended and away from the busy resorts so ideal for a quieter holiday
    ch

    Review score

    6.7
    23 August 2017

    nice

    it is too far away from the port or the center.
    the staff is very nice
    Sorina
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    14 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2017

    Antonio is a person in the right place. Perfect attitude!

    Paulo
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 August 2017

    Amazing place for a short stay in the island!

    No complaints at all.
    Location absolutely spot on , the staff was extra kind and always worried with you and ready to help! Amazing value for money !!
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    3 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petrica Razvan Nicorici
    ro

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018

    Awesome place to stay

    Everything was perfect, the host was the best and very helpful, my car battery died in the 6th day and without him I wouldn't know what to do. In one hour everything was solved. The apartment was ideal, 2 separate bedrooms, nice kitchen and bathroom. We really loved it and we want to come back. Zakynthos is incredible!
Loading reviews